About project ConceptionCampaignUnits
BuildingsHeroesArtefactsTeamLinks

 

Brief about project

Project of creation new city and adding it into game "Heroes of Might & Magic 3.5 WoG" is non-profit-making union admirers of this nice game. Each our member to the extent of their abilities trying to make a reality dream of many players - appearance in this game city, based at slavic myth, bylinas and fables.

Kremlin-creating work is underway from 2005. Team was created at 13 october 2006, week later was adopted regulations. At current moment team activities gradually goes from theoretical solutions to accomplishment appointed problems.

In january 2008 Kreml team join to CoreWOG group, created by leaders of NTG team Corwin, NordStar, Sir Four and WoG creator ZVS (Slava Salnikov).

CoreWOG group objective is continuation and developing of WoG project, including new releases with added to game new cities. Group objectives include: developing ERM language, reseaching Heroes III resources and developing WoG application, ERM-programming, preparation new graphical and sound content of Heroes world, creating single maps and campaignes in the context of Heroes world united conception, work at game balance. Group have non-profitable character, and have not rights at receiving any material commercial reward. Group work builds at respect to intellectual property and use any content, belonging to outside authors, without their permission, don't approved.

More detailed information about going work at Kreml realisation You can find out ay our Forum. It also place where You can write your remarks, suggestions, wishes.

 

Brief about new city

Principial new city into Heroes 3.5.

Player, who choose Kreml, find oneself in very special mithological world of Boreyans. World of Leshiy`s wisdom, Baba Yaga`s treachery and Bogatyr`s invincibility. Here over fates of heroes rules nor neat magic, nor crushing raze. Swift, agile and fearless warriors under leadership commander Smith or Rosomaha (Sorceress?) to repulse any Archmage or Necromancer and lead You to victory by special skill an infinite strength of spirit.

Descendants of Troyan supreme spirit, coming from ice-covered island, warriors of Boreya have only goal: courageous oppose forces of chaos and eternal keep peace of their people...

Kreml stronghold many times save settlers frome imminent death. Even in battle against ememy superior forces victory often was at Boreyan town defenders side.
Every town in Boreya build as Kreml, which only purpose - protection of town people. Lords, pushed by enemies, take cover of town walls - fortifications. Boreyan Kreml always was guarantor of people safety.

More detaled about city (pictures inside/outside view, and buildings) you can see here.

 

Главная

2006 – 2008 гг.  © Дизайн и содержание RTG

О проекте Концепция Кампания Юниты
Строения Герои Артефакты Команда Ссылки

 

Кратко о проекте

Проект по созданию нового города и внедрению его в игру "Герои меча и магии 3,5" представляет собой некоммерческое объединение единомышленников, где каждый в силу своих талантов и возможностей воплощает в реальность мечту многих фанатов игры - появление в игре города, основанного на славянских мифах, былинах и сказках.

Работа по созданию Кремля ведется с 2005 г. Команда образована 13 октября 2006 г., через неделю был принят Устав. На данный момент деятельность команды постепенно перешла от решения теоретических вопросов к выполнению определенных задач.

В январе 2008 года команда Кремля присоединилась к команде CoreWOG, которую образовали руководители команды НТГ Corwin, NordStar, Sir Four и создатель WOG ZVS (Слава Сальников).

Целью группы CoreWOG является дальнейшее развитие проекта WOG, в том числе выпуск новых релизов с включением новых городов в игру. К задачам группы относятся: развитие языка ERM, исследование ресурсов Heroes III и развитие приложения WOG, ERM-програмирование, подготовка новой графики и звукового контента геройского мира, создание карт и кампаний в рамках единой концепции мира героев, работа над балансом игры. Группа носит некоммерческий характер, не имеет права на получение любого материального вознаграждения коммерческого рода. Работа группы строится на уважении интеллектуальной собственности и не допускается использование любого контента сторонних авторов без их на то согласия.

Более подробную информацию о ходе работ по реализации "Кремля" Вы можете узнать на нашем форуме. Тут же можно написать свои замечания, предложения, пожелания.

 

Кратко о новом городе

Принципиально новый город в Героях 3,5.

Игрок, выбравший Кремль, попадёт в совершенно особый, мифологический мир борейцев. Мир мудрости Лешего, коварства Бабы Яги и непобедимости Богатыря. Здесь не искусная магия и не сокрушительное буйство правят судьбами героев. Быстрые, ловкие и бесстрашные воины под предводительством командира Кузнеца или Росомахи дадут отпор любому Архимагу и  Некроманту и приведут Вас к победе благодаря своему особому умению и бесконечной силе духа.

Потомки верховного духа Трояна – пришедшие в мир героев с острова, покрытого льдом – воины государства Бореи поставили перед собой единственную цель: отважно противостоять силам хаоса и верно хранить мир своего народа...

Крепость Кремль не раз спасала поселенцев от неизбежной смерти. Даже в битве с превосходящим противником победа зачастую была на стороне защитников борейского города.

Каждый город в Борее строился как Кремль, который имел, чуть ли не единственной своей целью, защиту горожан. Князья, теснимые своими противниками, укрывались за городскими стенами - укреплениями. Кремль в Бореи всегда был гарантом безопасности жителей.

Более подробно о городе (изображения внутреннего/ внешнего вида города, а также постройки) вы можете узнать здесь.

 

Главная

2006 – 2008 гг.  © Дизайн и содержание RTG